To protect your account's security, we never store your password anywhere on our servers, and it is never logged. We don't know it, and there is no back door we can use to recover it. This approach ensures that your account is kept safe and secure from hackers. But it also means no one in the support team knows your password, not the support engineers or our developers.
For this reason, you should never tell anyone your password, including our employees. But the downside is, we are unable to retrieve it back either for you if you lost it.